About us
89096
Customers served
3245
Orders filled
$79382
Total volume
About us

Bit-Market is a universal solution for cryptocurrency. Our company served the needs of the enthusiasts of the blockchain still at the dawn of development cryptocurrency, and our services include a wide selection of cryptocurrency solutions, from exchange to electronic wallets.

Our site is designed to always be aware of what happens in the foreign exchange market, which exchanged point will help you transfer the monetary units of one currency to another with the smallest losses.

We carefully follow the global trends in a developing society and proudly declare our main goal. We strive to combine well-proven currencies with modern financial technologies in order to facilitate the emergence of a new model in a global financial environment.

Our company provides a secure platform for buying and selling different cryptocurrency, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Dash, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum Classic, Cardano, Stellar / Lumen and Zcash. We offer our customers a highly reliable service for the exchange of cryptocurrency using advanced technologies. The advantages of our service are both secure and in the mobile adaptability of our site, allowing you to quickly and easily make exchanges on a smartphone or tablet.



Bit-Market is a quick exchange, reliable data protection and a convenient interface for transaction. By joining our referral program, you can earn on each exchange, perfect when moving on your referral link.

Our interface is simple and understood as experienced traders and beginners. The developed API is accompanied by affordable documentation. The functionality of our graph of courses allows the accurate and fast analysis of the current situation on the stock exchange. We appreciate and ensure the security of personal data and users.

In order for traders to get the most out of the benefits, we made a low commissions. We do not limit the input and output of funds. Replenish the score and remove money from it you can both cryptocurrency and fate currencies, including using a bank card.




Our support service is responsible in English and Russian.


















Fast

Maximum buying and selling speed
Secure

Your data is confidential and secure.
No commissions

No commissions for working with cryptocurrencies
Support

Instant support anywhere in the world
No commissions

No commissions for working with cryptocurrencies

The platform was launched in order to make the purchase and sale of cryptocurrency as easy as possible for all site visitors who want to quickly buy or sell quickly. We can see a large selection of cryptocurrencies, only the most reputable and listed on the world cryptobirds. Such coins are presented: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple and many others.

Simply select the cryptocurrency you want to buy, enter your email address and crypto wallet, and follow the instructions for buying or selling. After your order is paid or the transfer of a cryptocurrency is completed, you will receive a cryptocurrency on your wallet or money transfer to your card, usually within 15 minutes.

Bit-Market - pays special attention to security. Nothing is more important to us than the safety of our customers while using our service. Using our security system we store all customer information in a secure database using SSL. In order to get more favorable rates on the purchase or sale of cryptocurrency, send us a request and we will individually consider your appeal and offer the best rate available on the market at this moment.

О нас
41037
Клиенты обслуживаются
58474
Заказы выполнены
$29501
Общая сумма
О нас

Bit-Market - это универсальное решение для криптовалют. Наша компания служила потребностям энтузиастов блокчейна еще на заре развития криптовалют, а наши услуги включают в себя широкий выбор криптовалютных решений, от обмена до электронных кошельков.

Наш сайт создан для того, чтобы вы всегда были в курсе того, что происходит на валютном рынке, какой обменный пункт поможет вам перевести денежные единицы одной валюты в другую с наименьшими потерями.


Мы внимательно следим за мировыми тенденциями в развивающемся обществе и с гордостью заявляем о нашей главной цели. Мы стремимся сочетать хорошо зарекомендовавшие себя валюты с современными финансовыми технологиями, чтобы способствовать появлению новой модели в глобальной финансовой среде.

Наша компания предоставляет безопасную платформу для покупки и продажи разных криптовалют, в том числе Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Dash, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum Classic, Cardano, Stellar/Lumen и Zcash. Мы предлагаем нашим клиентам высоконадежный сервис по обмену криптовалют с использованием передовых технологий. Преимущества нашего сервиса заключаются как в безопасности, так и в мобильной адаптивности нашего сайта, позволяюшей быстро и легко совершать обмены на смартфоне или планшете.


Bit-Market - это быстрый обмен, надежная защита данных и удобный интерфейс для совершения транзакций. Присоединяясь к нашей реферальной программе, вы сможете заработать на каждом обмене, совершенном при переходе по вашей реферальной ссылке.

Наш интерфейс прост и понятен как опытным трейдерам, так и новичкам. Разработанный API сопровождается доступной документацией. Функциональность нашего графика курсов позволяет проводить точный и быстрый анализ текущей ситуации на бирже. Мы ценим и обеспечиваем безопасность личных данных и средств пользователей.

Чтобы трейдеры могли получить максимальную выгоду, мы сделали комиссии низкими. Мы не ограничиваем ввод и вывод средств. Пополнить счёт и снять с него деньги можно как криптовалютой, так и фиатными валютами, в том числе с помощью банковской карты.


Наша служба поддержки отвечает на английском и русском языках.

Быстро

Максимальная скорость покупки и продажи
Безопасно

Ваши данные конфиденциальны и защищены
Отсутствуют комиссии

Отсутствие комиссий для работы с криптовалютами
Поддержка 24/7

Моментальная поддержка в любой точке мира
Безопасно

Ваши данные конфиденциальны и защищены

Платформа была запущена с целью сделать покупку и продажу криптовалюты как можно более простым для всех посетителей сайта , которые хотят быстро купить или быстро продать. У нас можно увидеть большой выбор криптовалют , только самых авторитетных и котируемых на мировых криптобиржах. Представлены такие монеты : Bitcoin , Litecoin , Ripple и многие другие.

Просто выберите криптовалюту, которую хотите купить, введите свой адрес электронной почты и криптокошелек , и следуйте инструкции для покупки или продажи. После того, как ваш заказ будет оплачен или перевод криптовалюты выполнен, вы получите криптовалюту на свой кошельк или денежный перевод на свою карту, как правило в течение 15 минут.

Bit-Market - особое внимание уделяет безопасности. Ничто не является более важным для нас , чем безопасность наших клиентов, во время использовании нашего сервиса. Используя нашу систему защиты мы храним всю информацию о клиентах в защищенной базе данных, используя SSL . Для получения более выгодных курсов по покупки или продажу криптовалюты, отправляйте нам запрос и мы в индивидуальном порядке рассмотрим Ваше обращение и предложим лучший курс что есть на рынке на этот момент.